Sélectionner une page

Add some dutch

To your life

To your life

Beers of the world

Depuis sa fondation en 1671, Oranjeboom s’intéresse aux types de bières produites dans le monde entier. Depuis le port de Rotterdam, nous avons exploré le monde pour découvrir des brassins et des saveurs uniques. Aujourd’hui, nous présentons nos recettes préférées conçues sur la base de ces trouvailles, sous le label Beers of the World.

PORTEFEUILLE

Faite à partir d’eau de source naturelle, de malts subtils, des meilleurs houblons et… de siècles d’héritage brassicole hollandais. Nos bières se distinguent par l’excellente qualité et le goût légèrement amer de l’original créé en 1671. Vous avez soif ? Découvrez notre gamme sans cesse croissante de bières blondes et de spécialités.

PORTEFEUILLE

Faite à partir d’eau de source naturelle, de malts subtils, des meilleurs houblons et… de siècles d’héritage brassicole hollandais. Nos bières se distinguent par l’excellente qualité et le goût légèrement amer de l’original créé en 1671. Vous avez soif ? Découvrez notre gamme sans cesse croissante de bières blondes et de spécialités.

DEPUIS 1671

Notre histoire commence il y a 350 ans, par la création d’une brasserie dans la ville de Rotterdam par deux entrepreneurs néerlandais. Nous avons été, au 18e siècle, les premiers à exporter nos bières dans le monde entier. Ce qui a commencé comme une aventure néerlandaise est aujourd’hui une marque mondiale, Oranjeboom étant appréciée dans plus de 90 pays.

DEPUIS 1671

Notre histoire commence il y a 350 ans, par la création d’une brasserie dans la ville de Rotterdam par deux entrepreneurs néerlandais. Nous avons été, au 18e siècle, les premiers à exporter nos bières dans le monde entier. Ce qui a commencé comme une aventure néerlandaise est aujourd’hui une marque mondiale, Oranjeboom étant appréciée dans plus de 90 pays.

UN GOÛT HOLLANDAIS

Nous sommes très fiers de nos racines néerlandaises et nous voulons partager l’histoire d’Oranjeboom avec le monde entier. Notre campagne Add Some Dutch met en avant de célèbres icônes des Pays-Bas et honore l’esprit d’aventure et d’indépendance qui caractérise les habitants de ce pays. À une bière unique en son genre !

DES RACINES HOLLANDAISES

Nous sommes très fiers de nos racines néerlandaises et nous voulons partager l’histoire d’Oranjeboom avec le monde entier. Notre campagne Add Some Dutch met en avant de célèbres icônes des Pays-Bas et honore l’esprit d’aventure et d’indépendance qui caractérise les habitants de ce pays. À une bière unique en son genre !

Add some dutch

To your life

With Oranjeboom

Beers of the world

A Tribute to Global Craftsmanship Since its foundation in 1671, Oranjeboom has been curious about beer traditions all over the world…

Our beers

Made from natural spring water, subtle malts, the finest hops and… centuries of Dutch brewing heritage. Our beers are defined by the excellent quality and mild bitter taste of the original created in 1671. Getting thirsty? Discover our ever-expanding range of lagers and specialties.

Our beers

Made from natural spring water, subtle malts, the finest hops and… centuries of Dutch brewing heritage. Our beers are defined by the excellent quality and mild bitter taste of the original created in 1671. Getting thirsty? Discover our ever-expanding range of lagers and specialties.

Since 1671

Our story began 350 years ago, when two Dutch entrepreneurs started a brewery in the city of Rotterdam. In the 18th century, we were the first to export our beers all over the world. What began as a Dutch adventure is a global brand today, with Oranjeboom being consumed in 90+ countries.

Since 1671

Our story began 350 years ago, when two Dutch entrepreneurs started a brewery in the city of Rotterdam. In the 18th century, we were the first to export our beers all over the world. What began as a Dutch adventure is a global brand today, with Oranjeboom being consumed in 90+ countries.

Where to buy

Oranjeboom is available around the world, well beyond the borders of our native Netherlands. Find a store near you to get your supply of ice-cold beer.

DUTCH ROOTS

We are extremely proud of our Dutch roots and want to tell the Oranjeboom story to the world. Our Add Some Dutch campaign champions famous icons of the Netherlands and celebrates the adventurous and independent spirit that characterize its habitants. Here’s to a one-of-a-kind beer!

DUTCH ROOTS

We are extremely proud of our Dutch roots and want to tell the Oranjeboom story to the world. Our Add Some Dutch campaign champions famous icons of the Netherlands and celebrates the adventurous and independent spirit that characterize its habitants. Here’s to a one-of-a-kind beer!

What’s brewing

Oranjeboom fans are sharing the Dutch vibes all over the world.

Beers    AddSomeDutch    Store locator   Contact

Beers   AddSomeDutch    Store Locator     Contact

Oranjeboom 2018. All rights reserved.